Quality Policy

E-CMOS Co., Ltd.

After Years Of Transformation And Development, E-CMOS Hi-tech Has Now Occupied A Place In The Analog IC Field, And The Proportion Of Analog Products And Gross Profit Margin Have Also Been Continuously Increasing Year By Year. At Present, E-CMOS Is Committed To The Highest Visibility In The Field Of Standard Analog ICs. It Is The Research And Development Of Voltage Adjustment And Reference ICs That Belong To The Field Of Power Management, And Gradually Expands Its Applications To Mobile Phones, Digital Cameras, Network Communications, Mp3 Players, And Notebooks. In The Future, E-CMOS Will Launch New Products Including White Led Driver ICs With Panel Backlights, High-end Dc Converters, And Mobile Phones. The Hall Switch And Power Management IC, Etc., Will Be Further Developed For Programmable High-power White Light Emitting Diode Driver ICs And Integrated Current Management ICs To Enhance The Added Value Of Products.

In Order To Achieve The Goal Of Becoming A World-class Ic Supplier, E-CMOS Has Been Committed To Establishing An International Standard Quality Management System For A Long Time. With The Concept Of Environmental Protection, The Use Of Green Materials And The Full Implementation Of Green Products Are Expected To Be In The Highly Competitive Market. Occupy A Place In The Environment And Become A Leader In Green Environmental Protection. The Establishment Of These Systems Ensures That All Employees Of The Company Deeply Understand The Importance Of Quality, And Also Urges E-CMOS To Continuously Innovate And Improve To Meet The Needs Of Global Customers.

The Specific Performance Of E-CMOS In Quality In Recent Years Is:
Obtained ISO 9001: 2000 International Quality System Certification In 2004
In 2008, It Obtained ISO 9001: 2000 International Quality System Certification Successfully
Imported Qc080000 Green Product Management System Certification In 2008

In Addition, E-CMOS Not Only Needs To Win The Trust Of Customers From The Stable Supply, But Also From The Aspects Of Price And Technology, But Also To Respond Quickly And Appropriately To The Special Needs Of Customers. As Long As We Can Gain The Trust And Satisfaction Of Customers, We Can Get The Power Of Sustainable Development Of The Enterprise.

品质政策

飞虹高科股份有限公司

飞虹高科经过多年的转型发展,目前已经在类比IC领域占有一席之地,类比产品比重与毛利率也逐年不断的向上提升。目前飞虹致力于标准型类比IC领域中能见度最高,为隶属电源管理范畴的电压调整、参考IC之研究与开发,并将应用逐步扩展到手机、数位相机、网路通讯、MP3播放器、笔记型电脑、数位像框等,同时借由通路体系快速导入成长中的产业、领域及客户,而未来飞虹将推出的新产品包括有面板背光源之白光LED驱动IC、高阶直流转换器、手机使用之Hall Switch及电源管理IC等,进一步更将针对可程式控制高功率白光发光二极体驱动IC及整合型电流管理IC积极发展,以提升产品附加价值。

为了实现成为世界级IC供应商之目标,飞虹长期以来均致力于建立国际标准之品质管理系统,并以环境保护为理念,采用绿色环保材料,全面推行绿色环保产品,期在竞争激烈的市场环境中占有一席之地,成为绿色环保领导厂商。借由这些系统的建立,确保公司全体员工深入体认品质的重要性,也是督促飞虹以持续不断的创新与改进,以满足全球客户的需求。

而飞虹近年来在品质上所做的具体绩效为:
2004年获得ISO 9001:2000国际品质系统认证
2008年获得ISO 9001:2000国际品质系统换证成功
2008年导入QC080000绿色产品管理系统认证

除此之外,飞虹不仅要从供货稳定,且以价格与技术等方面来赢得客户信赖,更针对客户特别需求给了迅速及适切的回应。只要能获得客户的信任与满意,就能获得企业永续发展的动力。